she’s got alot to say.

I could watch the last 5 seconds over and over all day.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “she’s got alot to say.

  1. Carrie

    I LOVE IT!! Dean tires me out with all his talking. From the moment he gets up in the morning till his head hits the pillow, he is a chatterbox. I especially love when their brains are working so fast and their mouths can’t keep up, there is a pause, deep breath and chatter continues.

  2. Brenna

    That was the funniest story I’ve ever heard! I had already heard it though, she told me at church. Looks like the bionic mouth lives on;)

  3. I love the “cheese!” at the end. Too cute!

Leave a Reply

