do you know her?

Joanne at The Simple Wife?

(If you haven’t had the pleasure of “meeting” her, please take a gander at her piece of the blogging world)

We have been getting to know each other for the past year or so via email and blogs.  She’s real, honest and sweeter than an apple pie.

And I finally get to have face time with her.  She is visiting from her new location, AZ and is driving up to my neck of the woods on September 21st.  

We get to “meet” each other.  And I’ll finally be able to give her a hug.

THIS is just one of the reasons I love blogging.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “do you know her?

  1. hey that’s pretty nifty!!! I know you will have a good time.

    Suzanne

  2. I feel exactly the same way about you! So excited and looking forward to our time face to face! 🙂

  3. Hey Girl!

    I am in on the book study! I am adding you to a blog list so please let me know if you would prefer not to be on it!!! I am so Excited about this mentoring study 🙂

    That is SO awesome that you get to meet joanne!!! She helped me with a paper I had to write for my religion class last year- she is the BEST!!!!

Leave a Reply

