Prayer request/giveaway reminder.

I have already received some  new requests to post on Monday PRAYER post.  

*If you have a request, please send it to: justaspoonful@gmail.com.  It can remain anonymous if you would like-no problem!

*If you have a praise or update regarding a request you submitted already, please let us know and I will post that, along with the original request.

*If you would like me to pull your request, please let me know that too!

I hope you have been continuing to pray and lift each other up, daily.

Not understaing what this post is about?

See THIS post.

*****

AND…today is the last day to leave a comment and be entered to win on THIS fabulous post!

Name drawn tomorrow!

Comments Off on Prayer request/giveaway reminder.

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.