and………YES.

I want to be their best friend.

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “and………YES.

  1. I want to be their friend, too. Wow, that made my day just seeing all that happiness.

  2. I’m such a dork. I’m sitting here eating breakfast with the kids and crying over this video and I have no idea why.

    Loved it!

  3. i LOVE this!
    they’re friends are super cool for agreeing to that…..hmmm i’m getting ideas! LOL!

  4. That’s great and all, but I don’t think myself or any of my friends have that much rhythm! We’re all too Dutch! How do they happen to have friends who can all dance so good??? I couldn’t help but try to watch the Grandmas sitting in the pews to see what they were thinking! 🙂

  5. They are going to have an amazing marriage!

  6. erika

    A-MAZING!! Can I have a do-over? (with the same hubby of course!) 🙂

  7. I’m crying too Mindee! All I can think is whenever my sister gets married, we have to do this!

  8. Love it! I’m kind of surprised the church let them do it – I’ve been to many church weddings where I think the church coordinator would have dropped dead if we had done a processional like that…

  9. Carrie

    Okay, that’s it. I want to get married again.

  10. I just posted this up, too!! I love this wedding entrance. What a clever idea. We so have the same taste! 🙂 How many people like Harold and Maude?? 😉

  11. Julie

    me too! ahhh to be young and creative!!! 🙂

  12. Mary

    I am crying too!! ridiculousness…

  13. avelene

    how can so many ppl not have any rhythm?

  14. jenn

    i love this!! i am making notes :). BUT i will be sure not to choose a Chris Brown song…i’m sure that they choose this before all that drama…haha!

Leave a Reply

