eat. relax. chat. nap. craft. eat. have fun. relax. craft.

This weekend is MELLOW, which I like alot. Today we are going to “max and relax” (as we call it in these parts). With the exception of a short, princess party for our next door neighbors daughter (she’s an absolute doll!) we are home all day and going to lounge by the “pool”. I love days like this. Miss K is already enjoying the weekend….it’s 8:30 and she is still sleeping!

I WILL be crafting this weekend and while I can’t show you what I am making yet, here are some of the fabrics:

IMG_7036

IMG_7037

IMG_7035

Cute, huh?

Also: My parents donated a bunch of their furniture this week, so with all the new-found space, they put up a tent for Miss K to play in, obviously! And she LOVES it.

photo

Have a great Saturday everyone and enjoy the sun!!

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “eat. relax. chat. nap. craft. eat. have fun. relax. craft.

  1. Kat

    My favorite fabric is the first one. Gorgeous.

  2. Yep – love the first one too! Can’t wait to see what you are making! Happy relaxing weekend!

  3. I totally have a bunch of that first fabric at home too, it’s adorable!

  4. Cute fabric…can’t wait to see what you are crafting. =)

  5. I have those top two fabrics too!

  6. now that’s a tent! lol. cute fabric- wonder what you’re making…

  7. Sounds like a good weekend to me too! I love the first fabric! 🙂

  8. I love the fabrics. I’ll have to stop back by to see what you make. Have a great Sunday.

  9. Dad

    First fabric is my favorite also. Rachel told me that she is going to make me matching tank top and work out shorts for me!! LOL

  10. Love your fabric! The little housewife one is adorable…I would love to make an apron with it!

Leave a Reply

