answer me this.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “answer me this.

  1. Truthfully, I usually glance over people’s blogrolls to see if I recognize any, but I don’t click on them. If someone does a blogpost about a favorite blog then I check it out though.

  2. Mary L

    please don’t take it away from me again! Or if you do, give me warning so I can bookmark my favorites. I have been lazy and you are my enabler. 🙂

  3. I’ve already been through your blog roll and glomed on to all the yummy blogs that caught my fancy so I’m good either way… are you feeling “cluttered”??

  4. Maybe just pare it down to the ones with whom you have an active blogging relationship?

  5. Of course! I found you from someone else’s blog roll ! LOL

Leave a Reply

