“babysitting”

photo

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to ““babysitting”

  1. Your brother

    oooooookaaaaaaaaaaay……..

    I SHOWED you how your recliner goes down.

    I was NOT Babysitting

    AND

    I was NOT asleep… I Was TOLD to pose like that!

    🙂

  2. number17cherrytreelane

    Sure Jonathan.

    Sure.

  3. Nicole

    Love it!!!!

  4. Mary L

    hiLARIous!!! Favorite picture! Glad to see the “new” chair is comfy.

  5. GRANDMA

    I THOUGHT THE PICTURE MEANT KENSINGTON WAS BABYSITTING HER UNCLE! ESPECIALLY AFTER SEEING HOW RESPONSIBLE AND INTELECTUAL SHE WAS AT THE LIBRARY

  6. Stacy

    Is he friends with my brother?

  7. note to self – cross Jonathan off the “in case of emergency” list…

  8. Your brother

    Oh come on Mel! You know Im better than that!

  9. Hah! I love it!

    It reminds me of a blog post Julie VerHoef did a few months back – she had been out and left Sheldon in charge of Crew…came home and found Sheldon working on his laptop in the bathroom, with Crew in the tub eating popsicles! She couldn’t decide between genius babysitter or lazy daddy! I voted for genius.

  10. I just found your blog and this picture cracked me up. I think my husband and he may be related, lol. Thanks for the laugh!!

Leave a Reply

