Merry….Christmas??

A friend of mine works at Disney and she sent me THIS FABULOUS LINK.

My excitement is two fold.

1.) I love Dickens.  Read almost all of his work.

2.) I adore, wait, love, cherish, drool over CHRISTMAS.  It is my favorite time of year and i just wait for it with anticipation.  I have seen all of “The Christmas Carol” movies out there (I enjoy the George C. Scott version the most) and I am pretty excited they are releasing an animated version.  And Jim Carrey as Scrooge.  Nice!

*******

I’m enjoying the beginning of summer, but I always have a countdown clock in my head for December, don’t you?

Let’s plan a huge BLOG party in the So Cal area and all go see it! (providing that you a.) even like Scrooge and b.) aren’t weirded out by going to a movie with a bunch of people you have never met…)

Details.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Merry….Christmas??

  1. You know I am IN! I love love loveeee anything to do with Christmas too!!! Although I will fully enjoy the summer first hehe 🙂

  2. Umm, yes! Love Christmas, love Jim Carrey, love Christmas movies, love it all!!

Leave a Reply

