Sunday Snapshot

img_63982

9 Comments

Filed under bathing suit, fun in the sun, KENSINGTON JANE, whale pool

9 responses to “Sunday Snapshot

  1. Oh my gosh she is a DOLL!!! Look at those cute little legs! That bathingsuit is the cutest!

  2. So cute! I just love backyard fun with the kids and that whale pool is almost as adorable as your daughter.

  3. Ha-ha that’s exactly what we did yesterday and today! Time for the beach-yay!

  4. I {heart} this!!! It makes me miss AZ – it’s anywhere near warm enough in Iowa for that!

  5. when’s the pool party???

  6. Wow…I am jealous…check my blog out…we have been snowed in!!!

Leave a Reply

