WHY we are doing spring cleaning tomorrow….

The big day is tomorrow.  My parents graciously offered to take Miss K for the day, while Sean and I clean the entire house.  The “party” begins at 8am and we are on the clock, so hoping it all gets done by 4pm, because we are being “rewarded” by a night out to dinner.

I enjoy a clean house and since we have a dog, our Spring cleaning includes several other things we must do….

One of which is taking out all rugs and sanitizing them and vaccumming.  

If you would like an idea of how often I vacuum, please view the following picture (gross).  That is after 3 days.  I literally vaccumm EVERY day.  Most days, more than once.  

img_59131

 

And honestly, I love a clean house and I do believe a clean house makes for a more organized mind.

 

So here’s to Spring cleaning tomorrow!  

2 Comments

Filed under this and that....

2 responses to “WHY we are doing spring cleaning tomorrow….

  1. Oh my goodness, it looks like you have enough to make another dog! Happy cleaning.

  2. That hair makes me want to die, agh.

Leave a Reply

