stop it right now, Target!!!

Darn you Target!  
You are going to send me to the poor house, if I'm not careful!
How do you know the things I desire for my house?  How do you know what colors I adore?
Why do you do this to me??
My sister tipped me off that Target is carrying wallpaper now!  WHAT?  How did I not know this?
And so…..I have found the perfect one for our house and am in 
L-O-V-E.
I'll tell you one chain that won't be going out of business in this economy.
TARGET.
Because I will single-handedly keep them afloat.
Wallpaper
*And yes….that is seriously the wallpaper I want. And it will look good in my house.  I promise.  Trust me.*
7 Comments

Filed under favorite things, recession proof, TARGET, wallpaper

7 responses to “stop it right now, Target!!!

  1. Ooh…love it!
    And if you love it, then it will go. That’s my decorating advice. If you love it, it will go together!

  2. Shanna

    Where? What are you going to wallpaper?!

  3. GRANDMA

    WOW…….YOU! WALLPAPER! THIS IS VERY FUN FOR ME TO WATCH….GO FOR IT! OX

  4. Jonathan Strawsburg

    La? You want me to buy you it?

  5. HA! I told you they had an awesome selection. Who knew – wallpaper at Target?
    I HEART Target!!!

  6. WHAT?! Wallpaper??? I need to go check that out ASAP! Gosh I love Target too hehe! xoxox

  7. Don’t get me started on Target. I now must take husband with me for fear of overbuying. Problem is now he finds things too. Cool blog. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

