sweet cheeks and a coffee “center”.

I just love my daughter because she makes me laugh so much.
Last night, my brother came over and used the restroom before we watched a movie.  Kensington is in L-O-V-E with Jonathan and so she follows him around.  She sat by the door and waited for him while he was in there.  I went to pick her up and she started to cry. 

IMG_4982

Today we went to the park and enjoyed the swings.  Don't you just want to squeeze her cheeks???!!! Ok…you might not want to, but I do!)

IMG_4988

On another note, I am always looking for ways to make my house more efficient, fun and "home-y".  Sean and I drink lots of coffee and enjoy different flavors/sweeteners/syrups etc.  Basically, we love all the coffee "toppings" and so I thought that it would make it fun to have a coffee bar that we leave out by the coffee maker, with our mugs (S and R, of course!)  It is just fun and easy to grab.  Yummy!
**I have had several people write and ask where we got the mugs….Go HERE (surprise surprise)**

IMG_5019

6 Comments

Filed under coffee, Kensington Jake, swings, this and that....

6 responses to “sweet cheeks and a coffee “center”.

  1. I DO want to squeeze her cheeks! 😉

  2. I do TOO!!!! Gently of course!

  3. Oooh, where did you find those initial mugs? Me likey!

  4. Oh she is a doll baby, enjoy every minute, they grow too fast. Thanks for stopping by my blog. Have a great week.
    Kelley

  5. I do love the mugs… not too bad of a price either!!

  6. So funny and so cute… and I thought it was cute that my dog waits at the bathroom door for me!

Leave a Reply

