send a little love.

I'm a sucker for ANY holiday.  I love celebrating and making new traditions and reliving old ones.  Its just fun to me.  Any chance to make a themed day, the better. Wait until Kensington gets older…I have so many ideas!
So, I'm pretty excited for Valentines Day!!
Sorry for you haters who think it is a governmental conspiracy to make poor guys spend tons of money on flowers and candy….i still like it.

IMG_4544

IMG_4889

IMG_4893

IMG_4535

Visit the shop!

3 Comments

Filed under artfire, cards, im in love...., love, valentines day

3 responses to “send a little love.

  1. I’m with you completely- anything that brings more love into the world is good in my opinion!

  2. These are adorable! I love them!!

Leave a Reply

