ArtFire it is….

I have decided, for the time being, that I am going to use just my ARTFIRE account to sell my craft.  I have enjoyed getting to know artisans on ETSY, but the fees are killing me, I have slow-ish sales and get lost in the sea of crafters.  Artfire offers no listing fees (which means I will post more), GREAT admin that help me when I'm confused and a really fresh atmosphere.  I will keep CTL shop on ETSY open, but if you would like to purchase something from CTL, please click on the ARTFIRE link on the left hand side of my blog or visit http://www.cherrytreelane.artfire.com

Happy Shopping!

2 Comments

Filed under artfire, craft

2 responses to “ArtFire it is….

  1. Kat

    Hey do you still have the bingo card tags?? My sister in law is having a bingo party on sat and I think they’d make a great gift!

  2. Hey Rachel! I just found your blog and I love it! I love reading about your thoughts and your family – and your daughter is precious! I’ll definitely check back!

Leave a Reply

