we interrupt your regularly scheduled programming, to bring you this bulletin….

I could write a new post almost every day about a marvelous find at a garage/estate sale or something I was sent in the mail or scored off an old friend…..

Instead of posting all the time on Cherry Tree Lane "Proper" about my vintage finds, I will be posting regularly on VINTAGE DELIGHTS, which can be found on the right hand side of Cherry Tree Lane, just click where you see that perky housewife in the apron (I pretend that is me)….

Visit often to see all things vintage!  Huzzah!

3 Comments

Filed under vintage delights

3 responses to “we interrupt your regularly scheduled programming, to bring you this bulletin….

  1. i love this idea…i too take great delight in finding something special at the flea market or at a rummage sale…wish i could garage sale but i work on saturdays! 😦

  2. I refuse to look at the site or else I will rage in fits of extreme jealousy. Just so you know. Also? Your tags inspired me to get crafty. So thanks for that. But seriously, I won’t click. Ever. Much. Often. Oh hell. I will.

  3. Thanks for checking out my blog, yours is way cute!

Leave a Reply

