um…when did you grow up, Mz. Kensington? (and some boredom)

When did she get big?  When did this time pass me by and how did I let it?  If I could…I would step inside the clock and weigh down the hands….so you and I could just sit in time together.  I don't want you to grow up, but I do, but I don't.  
IMG_4434
Sean was gone tonight, so I fooled around with some of my new vintage treasures.  I tried my hand at stitching together (with embroidery thread) an old fashion, paper pinwheel.  It's made from all vintage items/media (my new trend, I suppose) and I was kinda happy about it. A little rough, but oh well!  Here's to watching TV and playing with paper! 
IMG_4452
1 Comment

Filed under this and that....

One response to “um…when did you grow up, Mz. Kensington? (and some boredom)

  1. And emailing Mary Ann. Too. Also.

Leave a Reply

