when it’s gone…..it’s gone….!

CTL-ADBanner
I'm having a HUGE, TREMENDOUS, FANTASTIC Sale this Friday!
**This sale will be at my home and will not be in my ETSY store….sorry!**

Friday, January 2nd from 4-8pm.  Come anytime!

Current inventory:
ALL CARDS: $1.00
ALL CARD SETS: $3.00
ALL MAKEUP POUCHES: $3.00
ALL TAGS: .50 cents
ALL ORNAMENTS: $1.00
ALL HOLIDAY TINS: $2.00

I will also have some new items for Valentines, Easter and everyday for 20% off!  

**Comment or email me for my address and phone number**

HOPE TO SEE YOU ON FRIDAY!

Leave a comment

Filed under ETSY

Leave a Reply

