ooooh! How lovely!

My new blog friend Jamie at The Life and Times of a Stampin' Mom bestowed on me(and 5 other lovely bloggers) the KREATIV BLOGGER award!  Thanks Jamie!  If you have ever visited Jamie's blog (which you all should), it is such a colorful and fun piece of the blogger world!  I just have loved getting to know your "space"!  Thanks Jamie!

Kreativ_blogger_2_Nov._10[1] 

So..here are the rules that accompany this award:

– List six things that make you happy
– Pass the award on to 6 more kreativ bloggers
– Link back to the person who gave you the award
-Link to the people you are passing it on to and leave them a comment to let them know.
 
My six "happy" things:
*When Kensington chuckles at something I do.
*Sitting by a fire, chatting with friends.
*Walking and talking with Sean.
*Finding the perfect gift for someone.
*Crafting-any kind will do!
*A good meal.
 
And here are six blogs that I venture to often and love to read:
 
Thanks again Jamie and enjoy reading all my blog-lovers!
 
6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “ooooh! How lovely!

  1. Thanks so much for giving me the award! I feel so honored since my blog is still so new! lol I’m a huge fan of your blog as well and venture to it all the time to see what new, pretty things you’ve posted!

  2. Lets see, I got to your blog from, I don’t remember!! But I looked at the Holiday Brigade thinking this would be far away. It is technically down the street. I live in the next city over and I am thrilled something is in my area for once!! I will be there!! Yippee!

  3. oh how lovely! 🙂 Thank You so much for visiting my little blog and being so kind!

  4. Love your list & thanks for the nice comments 🙂 That make me smile, hehe. Your little cutie is adorable. I love to find the perfect gift too, you just know it when you find one!

  5. Hey Rachel! Thank you so much for this award… I love visiting your blog too, and I’m enjoying watching Kensington grow. She’s such a cutie pie!!

  6. oh! this is so great:) thank you for including me in your lovely selection of bloggers.
    smiles
    lori

Leave a Reply

