Christmas in November.

Mary, Kensington and I got in the Christmas spirit today and I feel all warm and fuzzy inside just thinking about the holiday season that is upon us!
We baked fudge:
IMG_3685
 IMG_3682
My daughter played with Christmas decor while we listened to Christmas records and watched our favorite Christmas movies (I pretend that I only watch ELF at Christmas, but we all know the truth)…
IMG_3681
IMG_3687IMG_3688IMG_3694
And I had a chance to make some fun ornaments for the shop.
IMG_3690
A fabulous day!!!!  
4 Comments

Filed under holiday happiness

4 responses to “Christmas in November.

  1. Shanna

    More power to you. I’m having a hard time feeling Christmasy in this summer-like weather.

  2. Ha, what a cutie playing with the Christmas decorations! That top pic is a hoot! I’m in the Christmas spirit too, yippee!
    BTW, I’m giving you a Kreativ Blogger award so stop by to pick it up.

  3. Melissa

    cute ornaments!

  4. Mary

    unpost that picture of me immediately! šŸ™‚ I had a lovely day with you though!!

Leave a Reply

