Happy 8 Months Kensington (retro-active)

8 things I love about you….

*your fun nature.
*how you instantly enjoyed laying on Molly and feeling her fur.
*how you pick up everything and examine it.
*the first time you smiled a real big smile at daddy and I—and how it is your favorite thing to do.
*when Sean and I figured out that any dance that daddy does makes you laugh so hard.
*the way you lunge and squeal when Sean walks in the door.
*the huge smile you give me when I come in to get you from your nap and how you peek over the crib waiting for me.
*your ability to make me want to be the best person I can be.  So I can be an example for you.

IMG_2557

4 Comments

Filed under KENSINGTON JANE

4 responses to “Happy 8 Months Kensington (retro-active)

  1. GRANDMA

    HAPPY 8 MOS SWEET KENSY….YOU MAKE MY HEART LOVE MORE DEEPLY. OX….GRANDMA

  2. Mary

    I canNOT believe it! Yeah! Happy 8 months! 🙂

  3. Look at those sweet cheeks!

  4. What a cutie! I love that age. Enjoy it, because it goes by so fast!!!

Leave a Reply

