The shows are upon me!

I'm still having a hard time believing that it is October–where does the time go?
Cherry Tree Lane has 4 shows this fall/winter and I am planning on sending out a flyer, sharing the locations (several of which are over there on the side of my blog>>>) and times.  I would love to see everyone there!  Look out for your flyer-there will be a special coupon just for you!
I will be selling many of my handmade cards, tags, card sets, canvas art and some sewn delights-flags and new little makeup bags.
Just to make sure, if you would like to visit CTL, send me your address and I will make sure that one gets to you!
See you this holiday!
CTL-Banner-ETSY

1 Comment

Filed under holiday happiness

One response to “The shows are upon me!

  1. Ooooh how fun, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE your new banner Rachel!!! It looks awesome:) Send me the flyers!!! I will email you my address in a few! 🙂

Leave a Reply

