October is here.

I'm not getting my hopes up, but this is the first day that it has felt like FALL to me.  I love it–sipping coffee and enjoying a Saturday at home.
Sean put up (yes, he handmade the stage/props all by himself) our Dept. 56 Halloween Village.  Each year we take a night to decorate and set up all the fun lights and village.  Here are some pictures of the finished project! Thanks to all the friends and family that has bought us pieces for birthdays/events, we have quite a little village growing!
IMG_3203

IMG_3204

IMG_3205

And I need to give a……SHOUT OUT to my brother and the DODGERS! 
Wouldn't it be great to see them make it to the World Series?  (and win…)  I would love to see them go all the way–Jonathan would be the happiest man on the planet!

Dodgers

2 Comments

Filed under holiday happiness

2 responses to “October is here.

  1. Heck yeah….
    Go Dodgers!
    Game 3 tonight baby… LETS GO DODGERS LETS GO!

  2. I have the haunted mansion and LOVE it! I need to find a special place to set it up…
    We ended up watching the “Sex and the City” movie last night. Good, but really sad. We will watch “88 Minutes” tonight! Lori

Leave a Reply

