My first “mommy and me” day at Disneyland

I have heard of these days, but never understood what they were…..
Disneyland, during the day?  I'm in!!!
Here are some highlights of my first "mommy and Kensington at D-land" day:
*Getting off on the incorrect off-ramp in Lakewood??? 
*Arguing with the man at the booth about my pass (long story).
*Showing up and being the only mommy with a sweater on and no sunscreen for my fair-skinned baby (see tan-line picture below).
*Learning that my daughter LOVED the "playhouse disney" show–she went nuts, clapping and laughing for everyone.
*SOOOOOOO much fun with Shanna, Em and Brenna.
  This could become a habit.
Horrid Tanline:
Photo 155
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “My first “mommy and me” day at Disneyland

  1. emily nelson

    we will indeed make it a habit. 🙂 Hopefully next time we go we can ALL stroll around in sweaters & carrying hot chocolate

Leave a Reply

