my last week.

Today marks the beginning of the last week I am the children's director of ShoreLife.
I am thrilled and sad, all at the same time.
I have decided to no longer dwell on my feelings of sadness and loss, and instead, be grateful for the many years of fun, memories and happiness I have experienced while working with such wonderful children and for a sovereign "boss".
Thanks ShoreLife, for everything.  
Sunday will be a wonderful closure, to a memorable time in my life.
IMG_4466
3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “my last week.

  1. Terri

    Praying for a smooth transition and a wonderful time just being mom and wife.
    Treasure each moment…it’s amazing how fast they go.
    Seems like just yesterday I was taking you to Sea World!

  2. Just want to let you know your swap parcel went out today. I realized I’m a day late so I sent it priority. I hope you will like everything I’ve sent you.

  3. Mary

    I will be praying for you this week! Hope it all goes very well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

