my version of CLIP ART

**NOTE: This is a 12 inch by 12 inch collage on stretched canvas**
I love bizarre forms of art and different styles of crafting.  
I had so much fun last night creating a new piece of art for my little niece Charlotte. 
It turned out so sweet and perfect and I had a great time creating it.
I will soon be listing these in my shop for both boys and girls, men and woman.  
Would you like one for your child/husband/girlfriend/best friend/mom?  
I'm here to create, for you….
IMG_2373
IMG_2387
IMG_2380
IMG_2375
3 Comments

Filed under ETSY

3 responses to “my version of CLIP ART

  1. GRANDMA

    WHERE IN THE WORLD DID YOU GET ALL THESE IDEAS AND TALENT!!!!!! UNBELIEVEABLE…………..!!!!!

  2. Hey there
    Found you while blog hopping. Love your blog and style. I think our daughters are around the same age. Azura was born February 28th.

Leave a Reply

