6 Years ago today it was a Saturday….

And I was getting hitched.  I ate Jack in the Box for breakfast, drove by the church in the morning to visit my old friend Aaron that spent the night at the church for me (so they could leave the windows opened because of the heat), watched a little television, did a practice dance with my brother in his old room before leaving for the church….

And at 4:30pm, I became Mrs. Rachel Reeves and life has just been getting better and better since. 

IMG_2210
6 Comments

Filed under im in love....

6 responses to “6 Years ago today it was a Saturday….

  1. emily

    Happy 6 years! Time has flown by! Congratulations you two!

  2. Stacy

    Congrats Rach! It’s an awesome accomplishment and I know you will have many more to come! Continue to enjoy each other as I’m sure you do!

  3. shanna

    Happy Anniversary! I remember the day well…it was beautiful!

  4. HAPPY, HAPPY ANNIVERSARY Rachel, how great!!!! 🙂 Congrats on having such a happy and adorable family <33 xo!

Leave a Reply

