IF……

When we were in high school, Sean would buy me these books titled, “IF….”.  They are filled with tons of “IF” questions and we would sit for hours asking each other all kinds of weird things.  It really was fun and Im not surprised that I have held on to these books for all these years.  I cracked one open today and thought it would be fun to see what some of you in blog world have to say …..

SO…
The first (and I say first because I will ask again….It’s fun!!!) “IF” question I will ask is the following (seen below in the backwards picture):

“If you could have the sense of humor of anyone you know, 
who would it be?”

Looking forward to seeing your answers!

Photo 96

6 Comments

Filed under this and that....

6 responses to “IF……

  1. Hmmm…that’s a hard one for me to answer. Maybe my kids–the strangest things strike them as funny!

  2. shanna

    That’s such a great question. And I have no idea. I think Vince Vaughn is pretty funny but I don’t think it would be quite right on me. =)

  3. Patti

    Any of the writers of the West Wing. I wish I was that funny and that quick on my feet. 🙂

  4. q:If you could have the sense of humor of anyone you know,
    who would it be?
    a:Keith Saarloos.
    everyone should answer the same.
    or be eaten.
    by…
    carnivorous ant eaters.

  5. Michelle

    I just like to be WITH people who are hilarious because I LOVE LOVE LOVE to laugh. Especially when you laugh so hard you cry and your stomach hurts the next day from working those muscles.
    Humor is a purely fabulous gift from God!

  6. Ill answer for my sister…
    Her brother

Leave a Reply

