My mailbox made my smile today…..

My business cards, stickers and rubber stamp came today in the mail!  Now, when I send out my mini-packages of handmade treats, it can look proper!  
I’m sending one out tomorrow and it just looks snazzy!

IMG_1801
IMG_1803
IMG_1804

I will be updating the shoppe this week, so take a peek when you get a chance.  I hope that everyone is having a nice week and enjoys their 4th of July!  My family is coming down from Berkeley and all the cousins get to meet each other, so it will be such fun!  Plus, my sister in law is pretty much a professional photographer, so hopefully there will be some fun photo’s take of our family all together!  
Enjoy the sunshine my fabulous friends!
7 Comments

Filed under smiles come with the mail!

7 responses to “My mailbox made my smile today…..

  1. So pretty and fun! Have you visited namemaker.com? You can also get personalized ribbon there!

  2. awesome!!
    (namemaker is great – i had my sewing labels made there..)

  3. Very cool. I loved your cards and the packaging was great especially the red umbrella seal. Very creative. P.S. I just blogged about your wonderful cards over here.
    http://vivserrano.blogspot.com/2008/07/cards.html
    Thanks again.

  4. emily

    I love it ALL! So fun! Looks like your business is off and running! 🙂

  5. Ooooh love those!!! I need a stamp for my cards also! 🙂 Enjoy your Fourth of July girlie!! xoxox!

  6. I am so glad you are enjoying your stamp!
    thanks for the mention in your blog! anyone that mentions “cherry tree lane” in message to seller during checkout will receive 10% off of their custom stamp order!
    -terbear

  7. That’s so exciting. 🙂 I was bouncy giddy when my friend and i started selling things in our shop. 🙂 Great playlist you have. Thanks for visiting my blog and the lemonade is amazing and we’re already making a second batch.

Leave a Reply

