My vacation destination?

Hi all you travelers!  My friend at this lovely blog
is sending us all on vacation and boy would I love one!  Too bad that I signed up to go on vacation during my busiest week of the summer (or maybe that is a good thing??!!), because all of you are going to have to wait until tonight too see where I'm off to! πŸ™‚

I am consumed all morning (really the only reason I'm able to post right now is because my wee one is sleeping and I got everything ready for this morning, last night), so I will post my vacation destination this afternoon/tonight when I get home and have had a nap, some food and a nice shower πŸ™‚

Can you guess where I'm traveling???

I will give you a hint:

Foggy, but fabulous.

CHEERS!
2 Comments

Filed under this and that....

2 responses to “My vacation destination?

  1. England???! Can’t wait! πŸ™‚

  2. Looking forward to your post!!!…heidi πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

