little fancies for my house….

Sean and I had fun picking out some new "art" for our house the other day on ETSY.  We found a great little shoppe called Elephannie and it has tons of fun decals to decorate your home.  
Do visit if you have the chance and some spare pennies!

IMG_1254
IMG_1253
IMG_1251
And……Mom–I wanted to let you know that Kensington and I did a little fashion shoot this morning with the beautiful outfit you gave her for one of my showers. There aren't tons of occasions to wear this, so we dressed up this morning and I took a few pictures for you.  I have tons more for you to look through, but I thought I would post my favorites. 

IMG_1270
IMG_1268
IMG_1275
IMG_1277
And then…..POST-FASHION SHOW:
IMG_1280

1 Comment

Filed under smiles come with the mail!

One response to “little fancies for my house….

  1. mary

    LOVE the decals and the top picture is my favorite of your little girl! Beautiful…

Leave a Reply

