My child, the acrobat

Ok…so check out how I found my child this morning when I went in to get her out of bed.

Please note:
1.) She is supposed to be laying the OTHER direction (which is how I PUT her to bed).
2.) She did have pants on when I put her to bed.
3.) She knocked over AND somehow turned on her light-up turtle that lays in bed with her.
4.) The preventative SIDS pad is worthless.
5.) She was swaddled when we put her to bed.
6.) And yes…she is relaxing with her legs just chillin' on the crib bumper.
IMG_1004
1 Comment

Filed under KENSINGTON JANE

One response to “My child, the acrobat

  1. Haha, how cute is she!!??! I still go in to my son’s room and he is completely turned around in his bed:)

Leave a Reply

