I was TAGGED!

A fellow blogger and mom HOLLY at http://mommyholly.blogspot.com/ tagged me, so I must now answer the following 5 questions and then tag some friends!  Here are my fabulously interesting answers….


1. What was I doing 10 years ago?

10 years ago this month I had just finished May Festival where I had a speaking role (not to mention tons of fun).  I was getting ready to graduate high school and had just gone to the Junior/Senior prom and was swing dancing all the time!
2. 5 things on my to do list today?
Since the day is almost over (Im planning on being in bed in 5 minutes)…I will list my "5" for tomorrow.
*Make chicken salad sandwiches
*Throw one fabulous baby shower
*Clean my house so I don't have to do it this week
*Finish little Miss Kate's birthday present for Sunday
*Read

3. Snacks I enjoy?
Chips and Salsa*Berries*Healthy Choice Fudge Bars*Diet Coke 

4. Things I would do if I were a millionaire?
Invest. Travel. Enjoy.

5. Places I lived?
LBC*Los Alamitos*Costa Mesa*Belmont Shore*Huntington Beach
 Enjoy the questions, girls! I always love reading each and every one of your blogs…! xo!
I tag:
Em, Shanna, Nicole, Michelle
Thanks to Holly for tagging me!  You are awesome!!!

2 Comments

Filed under this and that....

2 responses to “I was TAGGED!

  1. Your baby is so adorable, she makes me giigle with delight!! 😉

  2. Loved reading your answers! I think these “tagging” games are so fun haha!! xo!

Leave a Reply

