tantrum

Kids know EXACTLY what they are doing.

3 Comments

Filed under Are you kidding?

3 responses to “tantrum

  1. You found it! I love that video. I’ve probably seen it 10 times and I still laugh at loud.

  2. Oh that is HILARIOUS!!!!! I just emailed it to everyone I know with kids. Thanks for sharing!!! Story of my life, I swear!

  3. i *LOVE* that video… and it is SO true for my kids as well. oye! 😉
    Thanks for the so-sweet comment on my blog, congratulating me on the pregnancy 🙂 It means a lot! 🙂
    Hugs
    Kristin

Leave a Reply

