Law and Order…

So… after one of Kensington’s naps yesterday, I went to fold laundry in the bedroom or something and Sean was playing with her. They were laughing and playing and talking. Then it got quiet and I came to see what was going on, and THIS is what I find….

Img_0123

YEP. That is my wonderful husband and my baby watching TV (note the remote in his hand). When I said, “WHY is she watching the TV???”, his response was “She is learning about Law…..and Order…..”

So…I said….”Well, if she is learning about both Law and Order, than ok….” :):)

2 Comments

Filed under KENSINGTON JANE

2 responses to “Law and Order…

  1. Jake

    That’s HOT!

  2. mary

    You know, good for Kensington, though, because clearly she averted her eyes to the television.

Leave a Reply

