words can’t even BEGIN to explain

I cant even sum up in words the feelings that I have for my new daughter. I now understand the ultimate feeling of love and sacrifice that parents have expressed. I just stare and stare at her and am falling deeper and deeper in love with this little person that I don’t even “know” yet.
The greatest part has been watching Sean with Kensington. He drinks in every moment with her and sings her songs and tells her stories….AND….has changed all the diapers. He just adores her, which makes me adore him even more.
The Lord has definitely displayed His love to us this week. I cant believe He has blessed us in such a HUGE way…..

Here are a few pictures of her.

Img_7254

Img_7322

Img_7314

Img_7336

Img_7339

Img_7333

Img_7332

7 Comments

Filed under KENSINGTON JANE

7 responses to “words can’t even BEGIN to explain

  1. This is the very first time I have been to your blog and I’ve only been here for a minute but I just have to tell you how gorgeous your new little girl is! Sweet as pie! I have 5 kids so the thought of having a baby sends chills down my spine, but when I see a newborn, it just melts my heart over and over again!!! Congratulations!

  2. Michelle

    Yippee – she is here and she looks like both of you – I LOVE it!
    Soak up every moment and enjoy all of the sweet moments, crazy moments, psychotic moments and any others that show themselves. You will have stories to tell for a lifetime!
    I love the photos – love the hair and am jealous that you get to dress your child in PINK! I suppose I could but they would look, well…. umm…. not masculine.
    Congratulations and hugs and kisses to the three of you!
    MMMMMMWAAAAAAA!
    Michelle

  3. Congrats guys! She’s beautiful! Can’t wait to meet her!

  4. Stacy

    OH MY STARS! She is so adorable. She brought a tear to my eye. Love, love, Love it! Can’t wait to see you three! Congratulations!

  5. What a doll baby! Just love all her sweet hair… Congratulations!

  6. Dad

    I look at the pictures and I see and feel you all over again:):)
    Love
    Dad

  7. Andrea

    Congratulations on the birth of Kensington. She is beautiful. February babies are the best!!!

Leave a Reply

