TOMORROW we meet her.

We have a date!
I am now 6 days overdue with no signs of going into labor anytime soon and with the size they are estimating Kensington to be…they thought it the least risk and wisest to have a scheduled C-section.

So…my daughters birthday is February 27th, 2008. She shares a birthday with my dearest high school girlfriends first born too! Rebekah! Old high school friends having babies on the same day! Love it!

Tomorrow at 1:30pm, we will meet her…and we are thrilled.

Here is a picture of her little face that we got during some of our fetal testing this week. Its hard to see it, but her little face is so squished with her little hands up there. She is running out of room.

Next time I blog……I will be a mom.

Photo_84

3 Comments

Filed under KENSINGTON JANE

3 responses to “TOMORROW we meet her.

  1. YIPEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT A LONG WAIT THIS HAS BEEN!!!! I am praying for you both. You are going to do great! 🙂

  2. Stacy

    YAHOO! Wow, the time is finally coming. Congratulations! Try and get rest tonight. You, my friend, have a Big day tomorrow. We will pray for a healthy delivery and a speedy recovery! Love you!!

  3. Hooray! So glad I checked on you this morning. I’ll be praying this afternoon!

Leave a Reply

