progress report.

I get a big, fat F for “failure to progress”.
Kensington is enjoying her current station and has decided to set up camp and not move. While Im happy I provided such a hospitable environment for my little one…I would like it if she decided to COME OUT 🙂

anyhoo–just thought I would update you all….

**ADDENDUM**
After a good nights sleep and some thought–I need to add that while Im bummed that I haven’t met Kensington yet, I am so happy that she is safe and healthy and happy (or at least I like to think she is). I have so much to be grateful for, and it is easy to pick to be negative because things dont go our way—but I am sooo happy that she is growing and thriving!

Leave a comment

Filed under bun in the oven...

Leave a Reply

