i love my job

Last night was the annual Christmas Pageant at our church. I always am a bit nervous ramping up to it and this year we had 34 kids involved (most under 5) and so I was concerned it was going to be a of a chaotic mess on the stage….but as with the past 3 years–it was perfect. The kids remembered their lines, the songs and were very well behaved. I was so proud. And my husband was a great “bell leader” with the kids. They love Mr. Sean.
I feel like it is officially the Christmas season now!

Img_7022

Img_7026

Img_7038

Img_7043

Img_7044

2 Comments

Filed under favorite things

2 responses to “i love my job

  1. mary

    You did such a great job! They were so adorable…

  2. kent

    Truly, Brent is one lucky employer. You really bring in the crowds:):)

Leave a Reply

