Happy Thanksgiving Everyone:)

I hope that everyone had a wonderful day yesterday. It was wonderful to spend time with family and remember all of God’s goodness.
Here are some pics of our day, including pictures of the first turkey that Sean and I ever tackled. It turned out GREAT!!! My husband is an amazing cook!

My sister in law and I also took belly pics. She is about 7 weeks behind me and is having a girl too!! Hooray!
But you want to know what the BEST part of the night was? My mom and dad cleaned up the ENTIRE kitchen for us after everyone was done eating. It was AWESOME…..

Img_6931

Img_6933

Img_6946

Img_6949

Img_6951

2 Comments

Filed under holiday happiness

2 responses to “Happy Thanksgiving Everyone:)

  1. emily

    yummmmmmmm……. the turkey looks delicious! and you look adorable! One of those pretty pregnant people……. whatever 😉
    miss you…..

  2. mary

    I love the Thanksgiving flags in the background! too adorable…:)

Leave a Reply

