I dont know WHAT I would do with myself….

Ok..I heard a NASTY rumor HERE that Tim Gunn may not return to Project Runway for the 4th season. This brought tears to my eyes (that and my raging hormones)….
WHAT will the show be without him? I can think of SO many outifts gone south that were salvaged ONLY by TG. It would be so sad if Heidi Klum became the fashion “voice of reason”…..
SAY IT ISNT SO BRAVO!!!!

However…the only silver lining in all of this madness is: I heard ANOTHER rumor that TG is getting his own show! I would just TIVO that like CRAZY!!! Wouldnt that be so fabulous??!! America needs Tim Gunn scouring the streets and pointing out our fashion disasters!
Pack away your cut off shorts Brit Brit!!!

Timgunn1j_2

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

