HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO US!

Yes…today is my husband and I’s 5 year anniversary. We are currently getting breakfast ready and he is setting up a little herb garden i bought him. Things dont always work out as we wish–he had an entire day planned for us, but I got called into serve on a jury–BUT we are still going to celebrate in style tonight.
I cant believe how fast this past 5 years has gone by, and then also how much has happened. It has been EASILY, the best 5 years of my life. My husband is the most grand, generous, compassionate, thoughtful and humble man I know. He makes life a breeze and we are the best of friends.
I want for nothing since he is in my life.

Happy 5 Years Sean!!!
Here is a vid of us on our honeymoon!

Download mov_4_01.MPGGermany_003

1 Comment

Filed under im in love....

One response to “HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO US!

  1. The Beebs

    You make me cry. I love you.

Leave a Reply

